Senate Committees & Subcommittees

Senate Steering Committee

Senate Steering Committee is composed of the chairs and co-chairs of the senate committees, along with the  senate Executive Committee (Chair, Chair-Elect, Immediate Past Chair, and Executive Secretary). Senate committee and subcommittee chairs are listed below.

Graduate Studies Committee

Erica Nicol, Co-Chair

Gary Wayman, Co-Chair

Library Committee

Thomas Rotolo, Chair

Research and Arts Committee

Jeb Owens, Co-Chair

Pablo Monsivais, Co-Chair